Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is the market value of the PF69 2008 Mandela 90th Birthday Coin?

Greetings!

I am new to BOB and I am currently selling my first item, does anyone know the value of the PF69 Mandela Birthday Coin?

I currently have the bidding start price set at R35000. 2008 Birthday R5 - ****Only 5000 Proof Coins Minted**** PF69 ANACS Graded Proof Mandela 90th Birthday Coin for sale in Vereeniging (ID:27004017)

Any help will be appreciated!

I say its worth R5. R10 max

Comment

Originally posted by HR_COINS View Post
      Really Why?
      Click here to VIEW MY ITEMS!

Comment

Originally posted by HR_COINS View Post
        I am asking what the market value of the coin is, not what you are prepared to pay for the coin. I am sure the market is prepared to pay more than R5 as even the MS coins are selling for more.

Comment

The best way to find out what people are willing to pay for it is to put it on a R1 auction, crazy Wednesday would be your best bet.
          Visit my hive!

Comment

hopefully you'll get the R35000 you want if there is someone looking for the one you have but , on a crazy auction i doubt you'd get that much , but good luck but i personally dont feel there is really a market value for these R5 coins , i think too much was made of it too quickly
            COME WITH US............

Comment

Ok thanks I will give it a try as soon as this auction is over.

Comment

I would place it on a normal BoB auction starting at a price you hope to receive...and if you are lucky, like I was, someone will eventually make you a realistic offer....might take a few re lists! Good Luck. David.
                My age is but an irrelevant number !
                Items I am selling.

Comment

Originally posted by alloway65 View Post